Management Board

The DMT group is represented by the four managing directors of the company DMT GmbH & Co. KG: Prof. Dr Eiko Raekers, Dr Maik Tiedemann, Ulrich Proepper, and Jens-Peter Lux.

DMT Management Board
DMT Management Board (from left to right): Jens-Peter Lux, Dr Maik Tiedemann, Prof. Dr Eiko Raekers, Ulrich Proepper